hostme.blogg.se

Muv luv beta map
Muv luv beta map









(It can be played Human vs Human or Human vs AI, as supported by the TripleA engine) If you have any input feel free to chime in, even if it's just whether or not you would play something like this.

muv luv beta map

#MUV LUV BETA MAP HOW TO#

So, I decided that I would give up some complexity to speed up development and I was able to discover the TripleA board game engine which is designed to recreate games like Axis & Allies and Risk but are easy to reskin (although I'm still learning how to implement new features, if at all).

muv luv beta map

I still haven't really found the best answer for my original idea apart from creating it myself, which would take too long and with zero profit to me (not monetary, just time). The past month or so has had me throwing the idea around to try and figure out what would be the most effective and the most streamlined engine for me to use, and at the same time, whether I could find an appropriate game to mod or build it from the ground up. And I figure Age definitely isn't going to make their own, so I figured I would have to do it myself. The few fan games that exist are focused on the TSF combat aspect, which is cool, but not really what I'm interested in. So I've been dying for a proper strategy game for Muv-Luv since I played Faraway Dawn, specifically either a TBS (Turn-based strategy) with some kind of unit building mechanics (a la Advance Wars) OR something like a Grand Strategy game where you control an entire nation (a la Total War or Civilizations).









Muv luv beta map